Sweet Success

Your breath lingers on my body as your want lingers in my mind.
Have you conquered me or have I conquered you?
I feel triumphant in our decadent marathon of post nuptial arrangements where the titillating comments drive me to the end of another day.
You are my sweet success, my indulgent reward to a life not guaranteed with a desirable outcome.
Let your lips hover over the fleshy mound that lies before you.
Enjoy your prize.
Revel in the taste of unknown conquest where your ego dictates that you have mastered all of those who came before you.
Cherish my hand running down your spine, grasping your hair, teaching your spine to move in conjunction with my torso.
You have won.
Claim your trophy.

Leave a Reply

