Optional for Erotica

When I was younger I wanted to be a sexual icon.
I wanted the masses to flock to me, adore me, wait for me to say something so they could hang on to every word like it was the last thing they would ever hear.
My body redefining the standard of beauty, women in perilous envy, men rediscovering sensations they had forgotten existed.
Instead, I selected my thoughts, my words, my perverse way of looking at the world and all it’s inner workings and all it’s pleasures.
And people still hang on my words, waiting for me to say something, to do something, to look at them a certain way.
Feed your sexual ego.
Let it’s tongue graze over your body as shivers run down your spine.

Leave a Reply

